Concordia Theatre
  Box Office
  Facilities
  Seating Plan
  Location
  Membership
Offstage Diary!

Tue 09 September 2014 - Sat 13 September 2014
ONE FLEW OVER THE CUCKOO'S NEST
by Dale Wasserman

Fri 19 September 2014 - Sat 20 September 2014
STAND UP AND ROCK
Featuring JASPER CARROTT - BEV BEVAN - TREVOR BURTON (The Move) - GEOFF TURTON (Rockin Berries) - JOY STRACHAN-BRAIN (Quill) plus 'The Bev Bevan Band'

Mon 06 October 2014 - Sat 11 October 2014
ASPECTS OF LOVE
An Amateur production by arrangement with The Really Useful Group Ltd.

Thu 16 October 2014 - Sat 18 October 2014
STARS AND STRIPES
A dazzling concert of great songs and routines from the heyday of the American musical.

Wed 22 October 2014 - Sat 25 October 2014
THE SECRET DIARY OF ADRIAN MOLE, AGED 13 3/4
by Sue Townsend. Songs by Ken Howard and Alan Blaikley.